Меню

On our website you can find numerous reviews, both positive and negative ones, about Porter Finance from experienced traders. We try to make sure that all comments are left by real clients of the broker. Here you can ask questions about trading and withdrawal of funds, as well as contact support for assistance. We are the only service that follows the reviews and ensures that they are left by real people, and not by competitors or anyone else interested in improving or deteriorating reputation of the broker.

Real reviews of Porter Finance 2020

No comments.
Both positive and negative feedback can only leave authorized users.
41

Broker review Porter Finance

Compare
alert

Caution!

This company is added to the Blaсklist of brokers

“Porter Finance” broker, whose rating is not yet high enough, is the young broker offering good-quality services in the field of the binary options trading, including a wide range of currencies, stocks, commodities and indices. “Porter Finance” broker doesn’t have too many reviews, but, nevertheless, it offers over 100 different assets to work with all the options types. The binary trading is easy enough, so there is no need for the traders to have any specific knowledge in this area. All that matters is their skills in analyzing the market and their possibility to guess the further trend movements. “Porter Finance” broker’s trading platform requires no preloading on your computer and can be launched from any browser.

The platform’s interface is one of the most important factors influencing the broker’s reviews. “Porter Finance” company did its best to make it as convenient as possible for all the traders’ categories. Thanks to that platform each trader can make a good profit at minimum efforts. In its activity this broker adheres to the principle that the knowledge – is the basis of a successful trading. The broker provides its customers with a wide range of tutorials in order to help them to improve their own trading potential.

The trader can choose the options’ execution range – from 30 seconds to 6 months. “Porter Finance” rating is a very essential indicator, so the company offers the following trading conditions:

  • Profitability – up to 83%;
  • Maximum deposit – unlimited;
  • “Porter Finance” rates – from $5;
  • Loss compensation – in case of loss-making transactions;
  • Trading instruments – precious metals, oil, stock indices and many other assets;
  • 4 trading accounts types;
  • Various webinars and risk-free transactions.

Meantime, “Porter Finance” reviews don’t give the whole picture of the company’s activity, because it’s not so long since this broker has started to work on the market, but it has already managed to prove its worth as the reliable services provider and is now looking forward to receiving CySEC license in the nearest future.

Porter Finance
Rating 0 0
Confidence: -10
0 0 0 0
Official Website: https://porterfinance.com/

76
Рейтинг Porter Finance
Сравнить
​Брокерская компания Porter Finance, рейтинг которой пока не очень высокий, является молодым брокером, который предлагает качественные услуги по торговле бинарными опционами, включая обширный набор валют, акций, товаров и индексов. В общей сложности  брокер Porter Finance, отзывы о котором пока что не столь многочисленны, предлагает более 100 различных активов для работы с опционами всех типов. Торговля бинарными опционами не представляет сложности и не требует от трейдеров глубоких знаний. Важно лишь умение анализировать рынок и угадывать дальнейшее движение тренда. Торговая платформа Porter Finance не требует предварительной загрузки на компьютер и может быть запущена из любого браузера.

Интерфейс платформы является одним из важных  факторов, влияющим на отзывы. Porter Finance постаралась сделать его максимально удобным для всех категорий трейдеров. Благодаря данной платформе каждый трейдер сможет получить хорошую прибыль при минимальных усилиях. Брокер в своей деятельности придерживается принципа того, что знание – это основа успешной торговли. Для того чтобы помогать своим клиентам улучшать собственный торговый потенциал брокер предоставляет обширную подборку обучающих материалов.

Для работы трейдер может выбрать диапазон исполнения опционов от 30 секунд до 6 месяцев. Рейтинг Porter Finance является очень важным показателем и поэтому компания предлагает следующие торговые условия:

  • Доходность до 83%;
  • Максимальный размер депозита без ограничений;
  • Размеры ставок Porter Finance от $5;
  • Компенсация убытков в случае неудачных сделок;
  • Торговля драгоценными металлами, нефтью, биржевыми индексами и другими активами;
  • 4 вида торговых счетов;
  • Различные вебинары и безрисковые сделки.

Отзывы о Porter Finance пока что не позволяют представить полную картину работы компании, поскольку брокер недавно работает на рынке, но уже смог зарекомендовать себя в качестве надежного поставщика услуг и в скором времени рассчитывает получить лицензию от CySEC.

Porter Finance
Рейтинг 0 0
Доверие: 0.00
0 0 0 0
Достоинства Porter Finance -
Недостатки Porter Finance -
Официальный сайт: https://porterfinance.com/
‹ Назад
Новости Porter Finance
Последние отзывы о Porter Finance
Оставлять отзывы могут только авторизованные пользователи.
Нет комментариев.