Rating Forex brokers
1
Rating 18
15 6 0
Compare
2
Rating 14
11 6 0
Compare
3
Rating 14
10 8 0
Compare
4
Rating 12
9 6 0
Compare
5
Rating 11.5
9 7 1
Compare
6
Rating 11.5
6 11 0
Compare
7
Rating 10
7 6 0
Compare
8
Rating 9
5 8 0
Compare
9
Rating 7.5
5 5 0
Compare
10
Rating 7.5
5 5 0
Compare

Trade on Forex

Forex is a huge world network of trade relations between participants that include central banks, commercial banking institutions, investment banks, brokers and dealerships, insurance companies and private investors. Forex is the largest market in the world where some currencies are bought/sold for other currencies. The key role here belongs to banking institutions, so-called market makers of the market because they perform trade transactions proposing to buy/sell currency to clients and agency banks.

Broker selection

To trade on Forex market one of the most important factors is the selection of a company for partnership, which will correspond to all necessary requirements of a client. Broker selection is a difficult task not only to new, but also to experienced traders.

Few important moments are key factors of company’s reliability and competence. First of all, a trader should pay attention to an availability of license and capitalization.

In this section of the site, the most popular broker companies and detailed information on them presented. Information on trade conditions and proposed services will help a client to select the most suitable broker. It is important that the half success of a trader is a correctly selected company for collaboration.

Brokers rating

Forex-up.com portal is an excellent possibility to get to know objective appraisal of the benefits of the best brokers previously chosen by traders in the different parts of the world. The rating is compiled based on real reviews on pros and cons of working with different companies. Currently the website provides a detailed information and description of more than 100 broker companies.

Traders who work in Forex industry share their experience in working with different broker companies by posting their reviews on the website and shaping the rating of the most reliable brokers. Every visitor of forex-up.com can write their review on personal experience in collaboration with a company, thus influencing the position of this or that broker in the rating list. Independent opinion of traders is the most unbiased information to use for rating compiling and for selection of a broker company.

Рейтинг Форекс брокеров
1
Рейтинг 37.5
17 41 0
Сравнить
2
Рейтинг 37.5
21 35 1
Сравнить
3
Рейтинг 37
20 34 0
Сравнить
4
Рейтинг 36.5
23 31 2
Сравнить
5
Рейтинг 36.5
14 45 0
Сравнить
6
Рейтинг 34.5
17 37 1
Сравнить
7
Рейтинг 34
14 40 0
Сравнить
8
Рейтинг 30.5
19 25 1
Сравнить
9
Рейтинг 28
14 28 0
Сравнить
10
Рейтинг 24
12 24 0
Сравнить

Торговля на Форекс

Forex — это огромная мировая сеть торговых взаимоотношений между участниками, куда входят центробанки, коммерческие банковские институты, инвестбанки, брокерские и дилерские центры, страховые организации и частные инвесторы. Форекс — это самый крупный рынок в мире, где одни валюты покупаются/продаются за другие валюты. Ключевая роль тут принадлежит банковским институтам, так называемым маркетмейкерам рынка, потому как они проводят торговые транзакции, предлагая приобрести/продать валюту клиентам и банкам-контрагентам.

Выбор брокера

Для торговли на Форекс-рынке одним из важнейших факторов является выбор компании для сотрудничества, которая будет соответствовать всем необходимым требованиям клиента. Выбор брокерской компании — нелегкая задача не только для начинающего, но и для опытного трейдера.

Есть несколько ключевых моментов, которые являются определяющими показателями надежности и компетентности компании. Это в первую очередь наличие лицензии и капитализация.

В этом разделе сайта представлены наиболее популярные брокерские компании и подробные сведения о них. Информация об условиях торговли и предлагаемых сервисах поможет клиенту определиться с выбором наиболее подходящего брокера. Немаловажно, что половина успеха трейдера — это правильно выбранная компания для работы.

Рейтинг брокеров

Портал forex-up.com — это отличная возможность ознакомиться с объективной оценкой преимуществ лучших брокеров, ранее выбранных трейдерами в различных уголках мира. Рейтинг составляется на основании настоящих отзывов о плюсах и минусах работы с различными компаниями. В настоящее время на сайте имеется подробная информация и описание более чем 100 брокерских компаний.

Трейдеры, работающие в Форекс-индустрии, делятся своим опытом работы с различными брокерскими компаниями, оставляя на сайте свои отзывы и формируя рейтинг наиболее надежных брокеров. Каждый из посетителей портала forex-up.com может написать свой отзыв о личном опыте сотрудничества с компанией, таким образом оказав влияние на позицию того или иного брокера в рейтинговой таблице. Независимое мнение трейдеров — это наиболее объективная информация при составлении рейтинга и при выборе брокерской компании.