Меню

On our website you can find numerous reviews, both positive and negative ones, about 99Binary from experienced traders. We try to make sure that all comments are left by real clients of the broker. Here you can ask questions about trading and withdrawal of funds, as well as contact support for assistance. We are the only service that follows the reviews and ensures that they are left by real people, and not by competitors or anyone else interested in improving or deteriorating reputation of the broker.

Real reviews of 99Binary 2019

2017-06-20 seter

Damn I wish i'd never dealt with 99Binary. Siphoned off my depo, constant lags on te platform,i can’t do anything at all. You know they say it’s my problem, my bloody problem…excellent!!! Bunch of turds that who they are Don’t work with them!!!

Comments: 0 Leave feedback
2017-06-17 Deen7

99Binary Company is doing quite a good job, I had heard a lot about them and started to work with them - no complains! I already increased my deposit by 3 times and withdrawn my earnings with no troubles or delays.

Comments: 0 Leave feedback
Both positive and negative feedback can only leave authorized users.
Compare
alert

Caution!

This company is added to the Blaсklist of brokers

“99Binary” Brokerage Trading Platform has been established by the group of traders working with binary options. The developing team's main goal was to create an easy-to-use, safe and accessible platform for traders with different scopes of knowledge and skill levels. Reviews about the financial activity of “99Binary” broker fully reflect the quality of the services offered.

The company’s specialists describe their trading terminal as one of the best solutions from a technological viewpoint. According to “99Binary” broker’s representatives, it is HTML5-based and ensures stable and comfortable operation on any device. Aside from that, there is no need to install additional programs or services.

4 types of options are offered to traders:

  • High/Low;
  • One Touch;
  • Boundary;
  • 60 seconds.

“99Binary” broker’s experts believe that the biggest advantage their terminal has is the simplicity of making the BO transactions. Just some of simple actions are needed in order to perform rational diversification.

Moreover, this company’s customers can also make use of the 24/7 support service, whose specialists are ready to help in addressing both technical and trading issues.

Any trader has a possibility to open many position at the same time, which allows for making optimal use of different types of the options. The company also offers the opportunity to use hedging – simultaneous investment in one type options of different orientation.

Large variety of electronic payment systems like, for example, DinersClub, UnionPay and bank payments via SWIFT are offered as tools for pay-in and pay-out.

Each trader is provided with personal account manager, and also always has opportunity to study different learning programs in the company's trading academy which help to beef up knowledge and to enlarge income in the long view.

Particular attention should be given to the affiliate program presented by “99Partners” company. It provides all its partners with a wide range of tools, control means and statistical data to get some additional profit for every attracted trader.

99Binary
Rating 0 2
Confidence: -10
1 0 1 2
Official Website: https://99binary.com/en/

Меню

На нашем сайте представлено большое количество отзывов, как плохих так и хороших о брокере 99Binary от опытных трейдеров. Мы стараемся следить за тем, чтобы все комментарии оставляли реальные клиенты брокера. Здесь вы сможете задать вопросы по трейдингу, выводу средств а так же обратиться в поддержку по интересующему вас вопросу. Только мы следим за отзывами и гарантируем, что они оставлены реальными людьми, а не конкурентами или другими лицами, заинтересованными в улучшении или ухудшении репутации брокера.

Реальные отзывы о 99Binary 2019

2018-10-08 Андрей Троянов

99Binary радует своей стабильностью! уже второй год подряд качает деньги из доверчивых людишек и никак не закроются. я на своем сайт е и в блоге регулярно говорю о том что 99Binary мошенники, но у них видать хороший пир менеджер... рекламы много вот люди на них и клюют.

Комментариев: 0 Оставить отзыв
2018-06-12 adil invest

Про сервис на уровне "бабки с семками".. 99Binary идеально сюда подходит, уже больше года люди на них жалуются а их все не прикроюТ!

Комментариев: 0 Оставить отзыв
2017-05-27 Катерина

99 Бинари развод, ведь не зря же компания попала в черный список мошенников. свои обязательства у брокера не получается выполнять.

Комментариев: 0 Оставить отзыв
2017-03-23 worldup

А я пожалел, что связался с 99Binary. Депо слил, платформа тупит, я вообще ничего сделать не могу. А компания говорит, что это мои проблемы.. сервис на уровне "бабки с семками". Очень не рекомендую!!!

Комментариев: 0 Оставить отзыв
2017-03-06 ТрадерДжо

Компания 99Binary работает довольно хорошо, много слышал о них, а потом когда сам работать с ними начал не пожалел! Депозит в 3 раза увеличил и деньги вывел, без всяких проблем.

Комментариев: 0 Оставить отзыв
Как положительные, так и отрицательные отзывы могут оставлять только авторизованные пользователи.
Сравнить
alert

Осторожно!

Данная компания занесена в Черный Список брокеров

Брокерская торговая платформа 99Binary была разработана группой трейдеров, работающих по бинарным опционам. Команда разработчиков основной задачей поставила создание легкой и простой в использовании, безопасной и доступной платформы для трейдеров, имеющих различный объем знаний и уровень навыков. 

Торговый терминал специалисты компании называют одним из лучших с технологической точки зрения. Созданный на базе HTML5, он обеспечивает комфортную и стабильную работу на любом устройстве, и отсутствует потребность в установке дополнительных программ и сервисов.

Типы опционов

  • High/Low;
  • One Touch;
  • Вoundary;
  • «60-секунд».

Важнейшим преимуществом терминала компании называют легкость и простоту проведения сделок по бинарным опционам. Для осуществления разумной диверсификации необходимы лишь несколько простых действий.

Кроме этого, 24 часа в сутки к услугам клиентов служба поддержки, чьи специалисты могут помочь в вопросах не только трейдинга, но и технических нюансов.

Трейдер имеет возможность открывать большое количество позиций одновременно, что позволяет оптимально использовать разные виды опционов. Помимо этого, компания предлагает возможность применять хеджинг — одновременное инвестирование в однотипные опционы различной направленности.

 Для пополнения и вывода средств со счета клиентам предлагается широкий ассортимент электронных систем платежей, таких как, например, DinersClub, UnionPay, а также возможность осуществить банковский перевод при помощи системы SWIFT.

Каждому трейдеру предоставляется личный аккаунт-менеджер, а кроме этого, всегда есть возможность пройти учебные программы в академии трейдинга компании, чтобы расширить свои знания и в перспективе увеличить свою прибыль.

Отдельного внимания заслуживает партнерская программа 99Partners, предоставляющая всем партнерам достаточный выбор инструментария, средств управления и статданные для получения дохода за привлечение каждого нового трейдера.

99Binary
Рейтинг -2.5 6
Доверие: -10
1 1 4 6
Официальный сайт: https://99binary.com/ru/home