Меню

On our website you can find numerous reviews, both positive and negative ones, about BancDeBinary from experienced traders. We try to make sure that all comments are left by real clients of the broker. Here you can ask questions about trading and withdrawal of funds, as well as contact support for assistance. We are the only service that follows the reviews and ensures that they are left by real people, and not by competitors or anyone else interested in improving or deteriorating reputation of the broker.

Real reviews of BancDeBinary 2019

2017-06-06 Alena

some experts are telling all this binary options stuff is a bunch of suckers you know… but I’d be more specific about this. BancDeBinary – that’s a rip off, I’m telling you. Well, there are stil some nice brokers in this area i am sure…

Comments: 0 Leave feedback
Both positive and negative feedback can only leave authorized users.
1

Broker review BancDeBinary

Compare
alert

Caution!

This company is added to the Blaсklist of brokers

The Banc de Binary was established in 2009 and its main office is located in Limassol, Cyprus. This company offers optimal trading conditions in the binary options area – education from elementary basics in the field of investments to analysis of the financial market, huge payouts (up to 90% from transaction), team of experts who are ready to support any customer during the whole way of building of his/her trader’s career.

The company offers opportunity to trade more than 200 kinds of assets.

The company offers to use the special trading terminal developed by its specialists. Among the trading instruments there are classical options, Higher/Lower, 60-seconds, long-term transactions and currency pairs. Each instrument is appended with "work manual" for better understanding of binary options trading. After registering an account the client gets access to educative data and help of personal manager who will answer all his questions and will tell all the important information for profitable trading.

All information about the operations with funds is indicated on the company’s official web-site. Each trader may choose convenient way of paying in or out. According to “Banc de Binary” company’s representatives, this broker has no additional fees or commissions for money withdrawal – however, it’s important to remember that bank can charge commissions for transactions.

There are six kinds of accounts and also a Demo account, which differ only by minimal deposit and provided bonus programs:

  • bronze;
  • silver;
  • golden;
  • premium;
  • platinum;
  • VIP account.

Reviews about the activity of “Banc de Binary” company give a great possibility to understand the professionalism level of its customer support service, which can be contacted by means of online-chat, e-mail or phone call.

The easy navigation through the Banc de Binary's website and large amounts of important and usefel information will satisfy even the most fastidious traders.

BancDeBinary
Rating -1 1
Confidence: -10
0 0 1 1
Official Website: https://bancdebinary.com/

2

Обзор BancDeBinary , рейтинг и отзывы

Сравнить
alert

Осторожно!

Данная компания занесена в Черный Список брокеров

Брокер Banc de Binary был открыт в 2009 году, а главный его офис находится в городе Лимасол на Кипре. Компания предлагает оптимальные условия торговли в области бинарных опционов - обучение от самых начальных знаний в сфере инвестирования до анализа финансового рынка, большие выплаты до 90% со сделки, команду специалистов, которые будут сопровождать клиента на всём пути создания его карьеры трейдера.

Компания предоставляет возможность вести торговлю больше чем 200 разновидностями активов.

Для торговли предлагается торговый терминал, разработанный специалистами компании. Среди торговых инструментов имеются классические опционы, Выше/Ниже, 60-секундные, долгосрочные и пары. К каждому инструменту прилагается "инструкция" для понимания трейдинга бинарными опционами. После регистрации счета клиент получает доступ к обучающим материалам и помощь личного менеджера, который ответит на все вопросы, а также расскажет все, что будет необходимо для прибыльной торговли.

Вся информация об операциях со средствами расписана на официальном сайте компании. Каждый трейдер на свое усмотрение может выбрать удобный для него способ пополнения/вывода средств. По словам представителей Banc de Binary, в компании нет дополнительных сборов и комиссий при снятии прибыли, однако не стоит забывать, что банк может взимать комиссию за проведение переводов.

Для торговли предлагается шесть счетов и счет Demo, разница между которыми только в размере мин. депозита и предоставляемых бонусных программах:

- бронзовый

- серебряный

- золотой

- премиальный

- платиновый.

- VIP счёт

Отзывы о работе Banc de Binary дают возможность узнать, какой уровень профессионализма у службы поддержки клиентов, связаться с которой можно посредством онлайн-чата, е-майл или же звонка по телефону.

Простая навигация на сайте Banc de Binary и большие объемы важной и полезной информации о торговле удовлетворят даже самых требовательных трейдеров.

BancDeBinary
Рейтинг -1 1
Доверие: -10
0 0 1 1
Достоинства BancDeBinary -
Недостатки BancDeBinary -
Официальный сайт: http://bancdebinary.com/
‹ Назад

Последние отзывы о BancDeBinary

2017-06-01 ruh666

бинарные опционы развод для лохов мнение специалистов бытует сейчас такое, но я бы внес уточнения конкретно BancDeBinary - лохотрон, но есть и нормальные брокеры в этой сфере.

Комментариев: 0 Оставить комментарий
Оставлять отзывы могут только авторизованные пользователи.
Все отзывы о BancDeBinary