4
Rating IQ Option
Compare
​​IQ Option company offers its clients a simple and understandable business model for trading on the market of binary options. Traders who work with this broker have an opportunity to get an average income of up to 85% with a fee rate of 7.5%. Such indicators are possible due to internal clearing and large trading turnover. Currently, the number of traders who work with the IQ Option exceeds 11 million people, and the monthly funds turnover reached $11 billion in 2016.

IQ Option offers the following working conditions on the market of binary options:

  • The opportunity to open a free demo account up to $1000
  • Professional system training in binary options trading
  • The opportunity to trade on any device with an Internet connection
  • More than 70 assets for effective trade
  • A reliable system of replenishment and withdrawal of earned funds
  • The minimum deposit from $10

The broker also offers a profitable referral program IQ Option Affiliate, that makes it possible to receive funds from income of partners attracted by existing brokerage clients. According to positive reviews about IQ Option, the amount of payments is 5-10% of the income of the attracted client.

IQ Option's clients can replenish the deposit as well as withdraw their funds using popular payment systems such as VISA, MasterCard, WebMoney, QIWI, Yandex.Money.

The processing speed for most requests does not exceed 1 minute. In some cases, this period does not exceed 1 day. The broker's team constantly improves the mechanisms of processing transactions in order to make the work of its clients more comfortable and profitable.

IQ Option
Rating 5.5 8
Confidence: 4.35
3 5 0 8
Official Website: https://iqoption.com/en
‹ Back
News IQ Option
Latest reviews of IQ Option
2017-09-14 Messi

I don’t want to work with binary options any more. I’m not really getting it, having troubles and it brings me only loses. IQ Option is not bad. Well, it has many positive reviews, but I’m out of this business!

Comments: 0 Leave a comment
2017-08-10 ruh666

That’s what TOP BO rating for – to help people in finding out about companies. IQ Option company’s working principles are clear and easy as broker declares. Excellent choice for the beginners.

Comments: 0 Leave a comment
The reviews can be left just by the authorized users.
All Reviews IQ Option

5

Обзор IQ Option, рейтинг и отзывы

Сравнить

Компания IQ Option предлагает своим клиентам простую и понятную бизнес-модель работы на рынке бинарных опционов. Трейдеры, которые работают с данным брокером, имеют возможность получить средний доход в размере до 85% при уровне комиссии 7,5%. Такие показатели возможны благодаря внутреннему клирингу и большому торговому обороту. В настоящее время количество трейдеров, работающих с IQ Option, превышает 11 млн человек, а ежемесячный оборот средств в 2016 году достиг $11 млрд.

IQ Option предлагает следующие условия работы на рынке бинарных опционов:

  • Возможность открытия бесплатного демо-счета до $1000
  • Профессиональная система обучения торговле бинарными опционами
  • Возможность торговать на любом устройстве, имеющем подключение к интернету
  • Более 70 активов для продуктивной торговли
  • Надежная система ввода и вывода заработанных средств
  • Минимальный депозит от $10

Брокер также предлагает выгодную реферальную программу IQ Option Affiliate, с помощью которой можно получать средства от доходов партнеров, привлеченных уже существующими клиентами брокера. Сумма выплат составляет 5—10% от прибыли привлеченного клиента, что подтверждают позитивные IQ Option отзывы.

В компании IQ Option клиенты могут пополнить депозит, а также вывести средства с помощью популярных платежных систем VISA, MasterCard, WebMoney, QIWI, Яндекс.Деньги.

Скорость обработки большей части заявок не превышает 1 минуты. В отдельных случаях этот срок не превышает 1 дня. Команда брокера постоянно совершенствует механизмы обработки сделок, чтобы сделать работу своих клиентов максимально комфортной и прибыльной.

IQ Option
Рейтинг 30 47
Доверие: 4.09
16 30 1 47
Достоинства IQ Option -
Недостатки IQ Option -
Официальный сайт: https://iqoption.com/ru
‹ Назад
Новости IQ Option

Последние отзывы о IQ Option

2018-04-19 treder076

без проблем вывел заработанные деньги через вебмани. скорость вывода порадовала - пару часов заняли все проверки. сама компания iq option - нормальный брокер без излишеств

Комментариев: 0 Оставить комментарий
2018-04-16 Nazar1ys

Не раз встречал хорошие отзывы про этот IQ Option, сам пока буду осторожнее в высказываниях: работаю с IQ Option месяц, пока без траблов, как дальше будет поглядим, ордера срабатывают, профит капает..

Комментариев: 0 Оставить комментарий
Оставлять отзывы могут только авторизованные пользователи.
Все отзывы о IQ Option