Меню

On our website you can find numerous reviews, both positive and negative ones, about RBoptions from experienced traders. We try to make sure that all comments are left by real clients of the broker. Here you can ask questions about trading and withdrawal of funds, as well as contact support for assistance. We are the only service that follows the reviews and ensures that they are left by real people, and not by competitors or anyone else interested in improving or deteriorating reputation of the broker.

Real reviews of RBoptions 2019

2017-11-19 Alpinist

Rboptions is pretty interesting broker. I’m not working here but I think this company is better suited for beginners. Their web-site gives not enough information. I have nothing bad to say, but you should become their customer to make any conclusions.

Comments: 0 Leave feedback
Both positive and negative feedback can only leave authorized users.
58

Broker review RBoptions

Compare
alert

Caution!

This company is added to the Blaсklist of brokers

“RBoptions” company, reviews about which are mainly positive, is registered in offshore territory – the Marshal Islands. In its business this broker strives to stick to the maximum transparency and fairness in trading. One of this binary broker’s advantages is that this company offers to withdraw your earnings immediately after they are transferred to your account. It becomes possible after the registration and confirmation of the customer’s profile. Then you can also submit your reviews about this company. “RBoptions” broker stores the customers’ funds on segregated accounts that are effectively secured by 256-bit SSL encryption. The same encryption method is used by such leading financial structures as HSBC, JP Morgan and the like.

“RBoptions” company wants to adhere to the most reliable policy of the money preservation and never forwards the customers’ personal data to third parties. The team of “RBoptions” broker, whose rating is steadily growing up, consists of the real professionals, who are always ready to help their traders in resolving any financial issues. The transparent pricing is the most important element of the broker’s business strategy, so the company proves by its deeds the high level of services it provides.

“RBoptions” rating is very important for the company’s business. The broker ensures the high trading transactions’ profit (up to 88%) while other companies can only provide up to 70% of profits. Beyond that, “RBoptions” company offers an extensive package of the educational services, including trading analysis methods, important financial articles and many other things.

Reviews about “RBoptions” company are available on popular Forex-portals, where the traders share their opinions and impressions about particular company’s activity. Thus, any customer can build up a picture of the company’s operation in accordance with the traders’ comments.

RBoptions
Rating 0.5 1
Confidence: -10
0 1 0 1
Official Website: http://www.rboptions.com/

63

Обзор Rboptions, рейтинг и отзывы

Сравнить
​Компания RBoptions, отзывы о которой, в своем большинстве, положительные, зарегистрирована в оффшорной зоне на Маршалловых островах. Брокер стремится в своем бизнесе придерживаться максимальной степени прозрачности и честности ведения торговли. Одним из преимуществ данного брокера бинарных опционов является то, что он предлагает снятие заработанных средств сразу после зачисления их на счет. Это возможно после регистрации и подтверждения клиентской учетной записи. После этого также можно оставлять свои отзывы. RBoptions хранит средства клиентов на отдельных торговых счетах, которые надежно защищены 256-битным SSL-шифрованием. Такое же шифрование используется и в ведущих финансовых структурах, включая HSBC, JP Morgan и подобных.

RBoptions стремится придерживаться максимально надежной политики сохранения средств и никогда не передает персональную информацию своих клиентов третьим лицам. Команда брокера RBoptions, рейтинг которого стабильно растет, состоит из настоящих профессионалов своего дела, которые всегда готовы помочь своим трейдерам в решении любых финансовых вопросов. Прозрачное ценообразование является важнейшим пунктом бизнес-стратегии брокера и своими действиями компания доказывает высокий уровень предоставляемых услуг.

Рейтинг RBoptions очень важен для бизнеса компании. Она обеспечивает высокую прибыль по торговым сделкам (до 88%) в то время, как другие компании обеспечивают в среднем лишь до 70% прибыли. Помимо этого RBoptions предлагает обширный пакет образовательных услуг, куда входят методы торгового анализа, важные финансовые статьи и многое другое.

Отзывы о RBoptions доступны на популярных форекс-порталах, где трейдеры делятся своими впечатлениями о работе той или иной компании. Таким образом, любой клиент брокера может составить картину работы компании со слов самих ее клиентов.

Rboptions
Рейтинг 1 2
Доверие: 0.00
0 2 0 2
Официальный сайт: http://www.rboptions.com/
‹ Назад
Новости Rboptions

Последние отзывы о Rboptions

2018-06-01 Зиявутдин Керимов

Я бы сказал среднячок. я специально протестировал работу RBoptions, и сделал выводы, что для меня этого маловато. Сотрудничать не планирую.

Комментариев: 0 Оставить комментарий
2017-11-30 Дмитрий

Интересный брокер RBoptions пополнил рейтинг брокерских компаний. Я не работаю здесь, но мне кажется, подходит она для новичков больше. Как то на сайте мало информации нужной. Я ничего плохого не хочу сказать - чтобы делать реальные выводы нужно быть клиентом ДЦ.

Комментариев: 0 Оставить комментарий
Оставлять отзывы могут только авторизованные пользователи.
Все отзывы о Rboptions