7

AMarkets Review, Rating & Comments

Compare
​AMarkets company is widely known in Russia and CIS countries since 2007 as a reliable partner for working in the financial markets. It worked under the AForex brand until 2015 but at the beginning of 2015 there was carried out a rebranding procedure and currently the traders and investors know this company under the AMarkets brand. The company provides a wide range of instruments for conducting online trading. The broker offers clients to use high-class services, while paying maximum attention to the time for order processing and the accuracy of price flows. While offering traders access to international markets, the broker conducts more than 1 000 operations daily. Cooperation with the company before its rebranding also had a number of advantages, which is confirmed by numerous positive reviews about Aforex.

The main task of the broker is active updating of trading technologies for the success of their traders.  AMarkets has certificates of compliance of such regulatory organizations as: The Financial Commission, CRFIN and NAFD.

The company offers its clients the following opportunities:

  • Access to the Autochartist service, which is free;
  • Individual package of services depending on the amount of the deposit;
  • Quality training in trading and consulting by professionals.

Four trading accounts are offered:

1. Direct

  • Minimum deposit: none
  • Orders are executed according to the Instant Execution/Market Execution system
  • Spread: from 1.3 pips.
  • Leverage: 1:500

2. Classic

  • Minimum deposit: none
  • Orders are executed according to the Instant Execution system
  • Spread: 2 pips.
  • Leverage: 1:500

3. ECN

  • Minimum deposit: 1 000 USD
  • Orders are executed according to the Market Execution system
  • Spread: from 0 pip.
  • Leverage: 1:100

4. Institutional

  • Minimum deposit: 100 000 USD
  • Orders are executed according to the Market Execution system
  • Spread: from 0 pip.
  • Leverage: 1:100

Trading is carried out both on the popular and trusted MetaTrader 4 as well as using WebTerminal and the xStation terminal. For owners of mobile devices there is a version of MT4 developed for the iOS and Android operation systems.

For traders who want to receive additional profit, there is a partner program AMarkets, the reviews about which confirm that this is a good opportunity for webmasters, bloggers, developers, investment projects, training projects and entrepreneurs to earn money. One of the partner program services is a rebate service which customizes the individual refund of the spread part for each individual client.

In AMarkets clients can replenish their accounts and withdraw their profits in several ways:

- EPS: WebMoney, Perfect Money, OK Pay, YandexMoney, QIWI, Skrill, SberbankOnline, Alfa-Click;

- Visa/MasterCard.

AMarkets
Rating 10 13
Confidence: 5.42
7 6 0 13
Official Website: https://www.amarkets.com/
‹ Back

Latest reviews of AMarkets

2017-09-26 kursexpert

Not a bad company at all. I’d place it among my top 10 brokers. They always try to follow up their promises and they make it work) their trading system’s just great and no problems with deposits and withdrawals. This broker always inform about any developments in their platform operation, so you can forget about any unexpected moves.

Comments: 0 Leave a comment
2017-09-06 giza

Their affiliate program is excellent. Actually, i do not trade on the financial markets, but I do some business with AMarkets under their affiliate program – nice conditions and perfect opportunity to make some additional, but only of you have some makings.

Comments: 0 Leave a comment
The reviews can be left just by the authorized users.
All Reviews AMarkets

11

Обзор AMarkets, рейтинг и отзывы

Сравнить

Компания AMarkets широко известна на территории РФ и стран СНГ с 2007 года в качестве надежного партнера для работы на финрынках. До 2015 года она работала под брендом AForex, но в начале 2015 года была проведена процедура ребрендинга и в настоящее время трейдерам и инвесторам компания известна под брендом AMarkets. Компания предоставляет широчайший ассортимент инструментов для ведения онлайн-трейдинга. Брокер предлагает клиентам воспользоваться сервисами высочайшего класса, максимум внимания уделяя времени обработки ордеров и точности потоков цен. Предлагая трейдерам выход на международные рынки, брокер проводит больше 1000 сделок ежедневно. Сотрудничество с компанией до ребрендинга также предполагало множество преимуществ, что подтверждают многочисленные положительные отзывы о Aforex.

Главная задача брокера - активное обновление торговых технологий для успешности своих трейдеров. AMarkets имеет сертификаты соответствия таких регулирующих организаций, как: The Financial Commission, ЦРФИН и НАФД.

Компания AMarkets предлагает клиентам следующие возможности:

  • Доступ к сервису Autochartist, являющийся бесплатным;
  • Индивидуальный пакет услуг в зависимости от суммы депозита;
  • Качественное обучение трейдингу и консультации от профессионалов.

Для торговли предлагается четыре вида счетов:

1. Direct

  • Мин. депозит: нет
  • Ордера исполняются по системе Instant Execution/Market Execution
  • Спред: от 1.3 п.
  • Кредитное плечо: 1:500

2. Classic

  • Мин. депозит: нет
  • Ордера исполняются по системе Instant Execution
  • Спред: 2 п.
  • Кредитное плечо: 1:500

3. ECN

  • Мин. депозит: 1 000 долларов
  • Ордера исполняются по системе Market Execution
  • Спред: от 0 п.
  • Кредитное плечо: 1:100

4. Institutional

  • Мин. депозит: 100 000 долларов
  • Ордера исполняются по системе Market Execution
  • Спред: от 0 п.
  • Кредитное плечо: 1:100

Трейдинг осуществляется как на популярной и уже заслужившей доверие MetaTrader 4, так и с использованием WebTerminal и терминала xStation. Для владельцев мобильных устройств есть версия MТ4, разработанная для ОС IOS и Android.

Для трейдеров, желающих получать дополнительную прибыль, есть партнерская программа AMarkets, отзывы о которой позволяют с уверенностью сказать, что это хорошая возможность для заработка вебмастерам, блоггерам, разработчикам, инвестиционным проектам, обучающим проектам и предпринимателям. В числе услуг партнерской программы есть и рибейт-сервис, который позволяет настроить индивидуальный возврат части спреда для каждого отдельно взятого клиента.

В AMarkets клиенты могут пополнить счет и вывести прибыль несколькими способами:

- ЭПС: WebMoney, Perfect Money, OK Pay, ЯндексДеньги, QIWI, Skrill, СбербанкОнлайн, Альфа-Клик;

- платежные карты Visa/MasterCard.

AMarkets
Рейтинг 41.5 66
Доверие: 1.40
20 45 1 66
Достоинства AMarkets -
Недостатки AMarkets -
Официальный сайт: http://www.amarkets.org/
‹ Назад

Последние отзывы о AMarkets

2018-07-25 murmark

AMarkets теперь еще сотрудничает и с Neteller. Это отличная система. Кстати она является уполномоченным агентом Управления по финансовому регулированию и надзору Великобритании (FCA).Думаю, это толковое обновление!

Комментариев: 0 Оставить комментарий
2018-07-23 Фомина

В AMarkets проходила обучение, пока к торговле все же не приступила, но в перспективе все же собираюсь.

Комментариев: 1 Оставить комментарий
2018-08-17 Anastasia

Ну как еще не решились? Очень рекомендую попробовать. Я тоже здесь училась, и сейчас торгую. Все нравится)

Оставлять отзывы могут только авторизованные пользователи.
Все отзывы о AMarkets