4

DF Markets Review, Rating & Comments

Compare
alert

Caution!

This company is added to the Blaсklist of brokers

“DF Markets” — is a brokerage company that is registered in Great Britain under the number 07280005. The regulation is performed by FCA. Registration number is 534027. “DF Markets” broker participates in the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS) — charter fund of Great Britain. In case this broker fails to fulfill its financial obligations, all its customers will receive compensation up to £50 000.

This broker offers its clients to trade via DFTrader platform and via DF WebTrader web-platform. Moreover, “DF Markets” company makes it possible for its clients to open demo or real accounts. This company requires no minimum deposit, but since this broker presents no cent-account, you will have to place a deposit equal to at least USD 1. Trading account deposition is made with the help of bank cards (VISA/ MasterCard) with the minimum amount of USD 10, or with the help of bank transfers, with no minimal limitations. Money withdrawal is made by the same means.

To analyze markets, “DF Markets” broker offers its customers to use daily technical analysis for the most popular instruments (EUR/USD currency pair, USD/JPY currency pair, GBP/USD currency pair and indices), as well as to try economic calendar indicating the most important events on the financial market. Beyond that, this company’s web-site has special sections providing its users with the data about correlation between currency pairs. The information is displayed in the form of a chart and shows the percentage ration between currencies in a 1 day to 5 years time-frame. On top of that, traders can also use a currency converter which will allow them to calculate the exchange rate for various currencies.

Especially for all newcomers on the financial markets “DF Markets” broker, reviews about which can be studied on this web-site, represents special section containing all necessary educational materials about the Forex trading. You can contact this broker’s support service by making a phone call, using e-mail or via online chat.

DF Markets
Rating -0.5 2
Confidence: -10
0 1 1 2
Advantages DF Markets -
Disadvantages DF Markets -
‹ Back

Latest reviews of DF Markets

2017-09-15 dan777

At first sight it’s hard to realize that this broker is a scam. It presents quite attractive trading conditions and declares no minimum deposit requirements. I am glad there are some sites like this, where we can find information about different companies!

Comments: 0 Leave a comment
2017-07-04 Deen7

DFMarkets is a scam broker! Believe me, guys! It never intended to return money or pay to its traders. Real fly-by-night company!!! I’m getting out.

Comments: 0 Leave a comment
The reviews can be left just by the authorized users.
All Reviews DF Markets

22

Обзор DF Markets, рейтинг и отзывы

Сравнить
alert

Осторожно!

Данная компания занесена в Черный Список брокеров

DF Markets — это брокерская компания, которая зарегистрирована в Великобритании под номером 07280005 и находится под регулированием FCA, регистрационный номер 534027. DF Markets участвует в программе компенсаций в сфере финуслуг (FSCS) — уставный фонд Великобритании. В случае если брокер не сможет выполнять свои финансовые обязательства, клиентам будет выплачена компенсация до £50 тыс.

Для торговли брокер предлагает трейдерам платформу DFTrader, а также веб-платформу DF WebTrader. В компании DF Markets клиенты могут открыть демонстрационный и реальный счета. Минимального депозита нет, но поскольку в компании нет центового счета, то необходимо пополнение не менее 1 доллара. Пополнение торгового счета осуществляется при помощи банковских карт (VISA/ MasterCard), минимальная сумма 10 долларов, или банковского перевода, без минимальных ограничений. Вывести средства можно такими же способами. 

Для анализа рынка DF Markets предлагает своим клиентам ежедневный теханализ по самым популярным инструментам (парам евро/доллар, доллар/иена, фунт/доллар и индексам), а также экономический календарь, в котором отображен график выхода самых важных событий для финрынка. Помимо этого, на сайте компании есть разделы, где представлены данные корреляции валют. Информация отображается в виде графика и показывает соотношение в процентах между валютами во временном промежутке от 1 дня до 5 лет. Воспользоваться трейдеры также могут и конвертером валют, который позволит рассчитать обменный курс различных валют. 

Для новичков финрынка DF Markets, отзывы о котором можно прочитать на этом сайте, предлагает специальный раздел, в котором собраны обучающие видеоматериалы на тему торговли на Форекс. Связаться со службой поддержки брокера можно посредством телефона, электронной почты или онлайн-чата. 

DF Markets
Рейтинг -1 19
Доверие: -10
0 12 7 19
Достоинства DF Markets -
Недостатки DF Markets -
Официальный сайт: https://www.dfmarkets.co.uk/ru/
‹ Назад

Последние отзывы о DF Markets

2018-06-12 Fx Pont

Не все заходят на этот сайт, и видят что DF Markets в черном списке. На самом деле, рекламы компании в интернете хватает. Я повелся на нее, и слил свои 100 баксов, и тот факт, что брокер в компенсационном фонде каком то состоит никак не помог мне вернуть свои деньги.

Комментариев: 0 Оставить комментарий
2018-05-18 aijans

Что за развод?! Давно уже пора прикрыть эту контору? Люди, не вздумайте здесь работать, точнее вам и не дадут этого сделать! Это развод на форекс.

Комментариев: 0 Оставить комментарий
Оставлять отзывы могут только авторизованные пользователи.
Все отзывы о DF Markets