Меню

On our website you can find numerous reviews, both positive and negative ones, about FXCL Markets from experienced traders. We try to make sure that all comments are left by real clients of the broker. Here you can ask questions about trading and withdrawal of funds, as well as contact support for assistance. We are the only service that follows the reviews and ensures that they are left by real people, and not by competitors or anyone else interested in improving or deteriorating reputation of the broker.

Real reviews of FXCL Markets 2020

No comments.
Both positive and negative feedback can only leave authorized users.
Compare

“FXCL Markets” Ltd. Company works as the part of “FX Clearing Group Holding” that has been serving world financial markets since the year 2006. The broker is regulated by the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Vanuatu. It is one of the most reliable brokers, created in order to satisfy the invest-requirements of the traders to the full, and to assist its customers in achieving their financial.

The company trades foreign currencies, precious metals, raw materials, and provides services of funds management and clearing. Such a wide range of goods serves to increase the rating of FXCL Markets” among the customers and their trust to this company.

The trading activity in “FXCL Markets” is performed via MetaTrader 4 trading terminal. The reviews about “FXCL Markets” demonstrate that this broker provides traders with the possibility to observe the latest outlooks of newest trends and strategies of the financial markets development, which would help to have a clear understanding what markets are better to trade on, what is going to increase profits in future.

The main advantages of the company:

  • favorable trading conditions;
  • trading risk minimization on the cent-account;
  • availability of advisers;
  • transactions hedging;
  • reliable payment systems;
  • availability of swap-free trading accounts;
  • high commissions for partners;
  • free-of-charge training;
  • bonus programs.

The reviews of “FXCL Markets” state that for trading this company provides several accounts with the minimum deposit of $1 only:

Beginner

  • Spread from 2 p.
  • Lots from от 0.01
  • Leverage up to 1:1000

Micro Cent

  • Spread from 1 p.
  • Lots from 0.01
  • Leverage up to 1:500

Mini

  • Spread from 1 p.
  • Lots from 0.01
  • Leverage up to 1:500

ECN Light

  • Spread from 0.6 p.
  • Lots from 0.01
  • Leverage up to 1:500
  • Hedging is permitted

ECN Interbank

  • Spread from 0.8 p.
  • Lots from 0.01
  • Leverage up to 1:500
  • Hedging is permitted

ECN Plus

  • Spread from 1 p.
  • Lots from от 0.01
  • Leverage up to 1:500

To deposit/withdraw funds it is required to use bank transfer or one of the payment systems, available in the customer’s profile. The electronic payment systems are currently one of the reliable ways to deposit/withdraw money, which is repeatedly highlighted in various Internet-reviews. “FXCL Markets” company, whose credibility rating is pretty high among other traders, continuously works on its services improvement.

FXCL Markets
Rating 0 0
Confidence: 0.00
0 0 0 0
Official Website: https://www.fxclearing.com/

News FXCL Markets

112

Рейтинг FXCL Markets

Сравнить
​Компания FXCL Markets Ltd. работает в составе FX Clearing Group Holding, которая обслуживает мировые финансовые рынки начиная с 2006 года. Брокер регулируется Минфином республики Вануату. Это один из самых надежных брокеров, созданный для того чтобы максимально удовлетворить инвестпотребности и оказать помощь клиентам в достижении финансовых целей.

В компании ведется торговля иностранной валютой, драгметаллами, сырьевыми товарами, а также предоставляются услуги по управлению фондами и клирингу. Такой широкий ассортимент товаров помогает росту рейтинга FXCL Markets у клиентов и их доверия.

Трейдинг в FXCL Markets осуществляется в торговом терминале МетаТрейдер 4. Отзывы о FXCL Markets свидетельствуют о том, что брокер предлагает трейдерам возможность изучать актуальные обзоры новейших трендов и стратегий развития финансовых рынков, благодаря чему можно получить четкое понимание на каких из рынков лучше торговать, что в перспективе увеличит прибыль.

К преимуществам компании можно отнести:

- выгодные условия торговли;

- минимизация рисков при торговле на центовом счете;

- возможность использования советников;

- хеджирование сделок;

- надежные системы платежей;

- наличие безсвоповых торговых счетов;

- высокие комиссии для партнеров;

- бесплатное обучение;

- бонусные программы.

В FXCL Markets отзывах говорится о том, что для торговли компания предлагает несколько счетов, где минимальный депозит составляет всего 1 доллар:

Beginner

  • Спред от 2 п.
  • Лотность от 0.01
  • Плечо до 1:1000

Micro Cent

  • Спред от 1 п.
  • Лотность от 0.01
  • Плечо до 1:500

Mini

  • Спред от 1 п.
  • Лотность от 0.01
  • Плечо до 1:500

ECN Light

  • Спред от 0.6 п.
  • Лотность от 0.01
  • Плечо до 1:500
  • Хеджирование разрешено

ECN Interbank

  • Спред от 0.8 п.
  • Лотность от 0.01
  • Плечо до 1:500
  • Хеджирование разрешено

ECN Plus

  • Спред от 1 п.
  • Лотность от 0.01
  • Плечо до 1:500

Для пополнения/снятия средств необходимо воспользоваться банковским переводом или же одной из платежных систем, представленных в личном кабинете клиента. Системы электронных платежей в настоящее время один из надежных способов ввода/вывода средств, о чем неоднократно упоминается в различных интернет-отзывах. FXCL Markets, рейтинг доверия которого достаточно высок среди трейдеров, постоянно работает над совершенствованием своих услуг.

FXCL Markets
Рейтинг 0 0
Доверие: 0.00
0 0 0 0
Достоинства FXCL Markets -
Недостатки FXCL Markets -
Официальный сайт: https://ru.fxclearing.com/
‹ Назад
Новости FXCL Markets

Последние отзывы о FXCL Markets

Нет комментариев.
Оставлять отзывы могут только авторизованные пользователи.
Все отзывы о FXCL Markets