Меню

Real reviews of Profiforex 2019

2017-11-11 Michaelhew

i strongly recommend you not to open your accounts in this company and not to deal with them. My fellow says this company cheated with his friend’s money (around 1000 bucks)... I don’t know any details, but it makes me worry. They probably don’t even have all these necessary licenses.

Comments: 0 Leave feedback
2017-11-09 AntonioWode

This broker is a damn scam and everyone knows that. I hope people are not foolish enough to work here…

Comments: 0 Leave feedback
Both positive and negative feedback can only leave authorized users.
Compare
alert

Caution!

This company is added to the Blaсklist of brokers

“Profiforex” company was established in 2010 by the group of traders, which aimed to support all those people who wish to trade on the Forex market. According to the representatives of “Profiforex” company, its core mission is to make the work on the financial market more reliable and easier. For customer orders execution this broker implements STP technology– it allows processing orders without interference of dealers. The representatives of “Profiforex” broker, reviews about which can be found in the broker’s profile on this web-site, contend that this company cooperates only with the regulated liquidity providers, including Deutsche Bank, Goldman Sachs and other.

This company presents the following trading account types:

1. Micro account (cent)

  • Minimum deposit — 1 US dollar;
  • Leverage — 1:500;
  • Trading platform — Meta Trader 4 and web-terminal;
  • 1 lot is equal to 1000 US dollars.

2. Standard account

  • Minimum deposit — 5 US dollars;
  • Leverage — 1:500;
  • Trading platform — Meta Trader 4 and web-terminal;
  • 1 lot is equal to 10 000 US dollars.

Traders are able to work with more than 40 currency pairs, metals and indices. The representatives of “Profiforex” broker point out that small deposits may be quite beneficial for those traders, who just started to explore the world of Forex and do not have big amounts of money. Moreover, “Profiforex” grants a possibility to open a demo-account with virtual money, which will enable traders to test working conditions of this company.

To make a deposit or withdraw earnings, “Profiforex” company offers its customers to use bank cards and such payment systems as Skrill, OkPay, Bitcoin, WebMoney, PerfectMoney and QIWI.

Aside from that, the representatives of “Profiforex” say that if any customer of the company demonstrates successful trading for several months, the broker can grant such a customer with the investor status, thus giving a possibility to manage capitals amounting to approximately 10 000 US dollars. Especially for beginners this company has developed a special section introducing educational materials concerning MT 4 terminal, different indicators and strategies.

Profiforex
Rating -2 2
Confidence: -10
0 0 2 2
Official Website: http://www.profiforex.org/

1

Обзор Profiforex, рейтинг и отзывы

Сравнить
alert

Осторожно!

Данная компания занесена в Черный Список брокеров

Profiforex была создана в 2010 г. группой трейдеров, цель которой состояла в оказании поддержки всем желающим торговать на рынке Форекс. По словам представителей компании, ключевая миссия Profiforex состоит в том, чтобы сделать работу на финрынке более надежной и простой. В своей деятельности брокер использует технологию STP для исполнения ордеров клиентов, что позволяет обрабатывать приказы без вмешательства дилинга. Представители компании Profiforex, отзывы о которой можно посмотреть в профиле брокера на этом сайте, утверждают, что партнерами компании являются только регулируемые поставщики ликвидности, в числе которых Deutsche Bank, Goldman Sachs и другие.

Компания предлагает такие типы счетов:

1. Микро (центовый)

  • мин. депозит — 1 доллар
  • кредитное плечо — 1:500
  • торговая платформа — МетаТрейдер 4 и веб-терминал
  • 1 лот равен 1 тысяче долларов

2. Стандартный

  • мин. депозит — 5 долларов
  • кредитное плечо — 1:500
  • торговая платформа — МетаТрейдер 4 и веб-терминал
  • 1 лот равен 10 тысячам долларов

Трейдеры могут осуществлять торговлю больше чем 40 парами валют, металлами и индексами. Представители Profiforex отмечают, что небольшая сумма стартового депозита может быть выгодной для тех, кто лишь знакомится с трейдингом и не располагает большими финресурсами. Также брокер предоставляет возможность открытия демо-счета с виртуальными деньгами на балансе, который позволит протестировать условия работы с брокером.

Для ввода и вывода денег Profiforex предлагает своим клиентам воспользоваться банковскими картами или платежными системами Skrill, Okpay, Биткоин, Вебмани, PerfectMoney, Киви.

Также представители Profiforex указывают на то, что если клиент компании показывает успешную торговлю не один месяц, то брокер может предложить ему статус инвестора с возможностью управления капиталом на сумму примерно 10 тыс. долларов. Для новичков компания разработала специальный раздел, где представлены обучающие материалы по работе с терминалом МТ4, различными индикаторами и по составлению стратегий.

Profiforex
Рейтинг -2.5 12
Доверие: -10
1 5 6 12
Достоинства Profiforex -
Недостатки Profiforex -
Официальный сайт: http://www.profiforex.org/
‹ Назад

Последние отзывы о Profiforex

2017-08-29 techprog

У меня как-то хватило ума...( К счастью смог вывести деньги

Комментариев: 0 Оставить комментарий
2017-08-09 Janna777

Этот брокер мошенник, и всем об этом известно. думаю ни у кого ума не хватит здесь работать

Комментариев: 0 Оставить комментарий
Оставлять отзывы могут только авторизованные пользователи.
Все отзывы о Profiforex