4
Rating ZAR FX
Compare
alert

Caution!

This company is added to the Blaсklist of brokers

Reviews about “ZAR FX” broker indicate its increasing popularity. The company has been carrying on its trading history since the year 2013. This broker serves many customers, and works with hedge-funds and well-known investment companies. Starting from 2014 the company’s management has decided to deliver a wide range of services to the retail customers.

“ZAR FX” broker, whose rating is rising with every passing day, brings all the opened orders up directly to the leading liquidity providers, while the transactions are opened at the most profitable quotations. The key liquidity providers are such world-famous banks as Barclays, Bank of America, Deutsche Bank and CitiBank.

The special DMA mode can guarantee that the trader will be totally out of any potential disagreements with the broker. On the contrary, the company is interested in skilled and successful traders, who will work on the long-term perspective basis and will show stable trading results getting positive reviews as a reward. “ZAR FX” broker has its own specialized mobile trading application through which any trader can quickly contact his/her personal account manager, as well as receive the latest analytical forecasts and trading signals directly to his/her mobile gadgets.

“ZAR FX” rating depends on many factors, so the company presents such trading conditions as:

  • 65 currency pairs and 23 CFD;
  • 3 types of the trading accounts;
  • Maximum transparency and fairness of all trading operations;
  • Swap-free accounts;
  • Separate calculation of the trading commissions.

The majority of reviews about” ZAR FX” are positive, and the procedure of opening and approval of the trading account has been considerably simplified. This process is fully automated and will not take you too long. The withdrawal and deposition is performed via user-friendly interface of your profile. For the money managers “ZAR FX” company offers one of the market’s best management conditions for PAMM and MAM, as well as various investment programs with different balance between income level and risk. It should also be mentioned that those investments exceeding $5000 are insured by up to 25%.

ZAR FX
Rating -0.5 2
Confidence: -10
0 1 1 2
Advantages ZAR FX -
Disadvantages ZAR FX -
Official Website: https://zarforex.com/
‹ Back
Latest reviews of ZAR FX
2017-09-20 Super

It’s about time that I realized and learned that the scammers’ list makes perfect sense and we all should monitor our brokers in such lists before starting to cooperate with them. Why mess with some questionable brokers, if we can work with reliable companies?

Comments: 0 Leave a comment
2017-07-11 KaneLutorr

After working with this exact company I thought that Forex is some kind of a deceit! Here in this company they are just frauds and slickers, not broker. Well, then, I think it’s good that now I work with a normal company without such a chaos I faced in ZAR FX.

Comments: 0 Leave a comment
The reviews can be left just by the authorized users.
All Reviews ZAR FX

13

Обзор ZAR FX, рейтинг и отзывы

Сравнить
alert

Осторожно!

Данная компания занесена в Черный Список брокеров

Брокер ZAR FX, отзывы о котором можно найти на многих Форекс-ресурсах, ведет свою торговую историю с 2013 года. Брокер обслуживает большое количество клиентов, хедж-фонды и инвестиционные компании. С 2014 года руководство компании решило предоставить широкий спектр услуг розничным клиентам.

Брокер ZAR FX выводит все открытые ордера напрямую к поставщикам ликвидности, а сами сделки, как утверждают представители брокера, открываются по самым выгодным котировкам. Ключевыми поставщиками ликвидности являются банки Barclays, Bank of America, Deutsche Bank, CitiBank.

Специальный режим DMA, по словам представителей ZAR FX, обеспечивает трейдеру полное отсутствие возможных разногласий с брокером. Брокер обещает достойные условия работы на рынке Форекс и уверяет в своей надежности. ZAR FX имеет специальное мобильное приложение для торговли, благодаря которому каждый трейдер может связаться с персональным менеджером счета, а также получать аналитические прогнозы, торговые сигналы непосредственно на свои мобильные гаджеты.

Рейтинг ZAR FX зависит от множества факторов и предлагает следующие торговые условия:

  • 65 пар валют и 23 CFD;
  • 3 вида торговых счетов;
  • Максимальная прозрачность и честность торговых операций;
  • Swap-free счета;
  • Отдельный расчет торговых комиссий.

Отзывы о ZAR FX являются прямым отражением деятельности брокера, а процедура открытия и подтверждения торгового счета стандартна. Этот процесс является полностью автоматизированным и может занимать лишь минимальное количество времени. Снятие средств и пополнение торгового счета происходит через интерфейс личного кабинета. Для управляющих капиталом ZAR FX предлагает ПАММ и МАМ-счета, а также ряд инвестиционных программ с разным соотношением уровня доходности и риска. Стоит упомянуть о том, что на инвестиции, сумма которых превышает $5000, распространяется страховка размером до 25%.

ZAR FX
Рейтинг -0.5 2
Доверие: -10
0 1 1 2
Достоинства ZAR FX -
Недостатки ZAR FX -
Официальный сайт: https://zarforex.com/ru/
‹ Назад

Последние отзывы о ZAR FX

2017-09-18 FIFARA

Я уже давно понял, что список брокеров мошенников это не ерунда, и прежде чем начать работать с компанией, стоит все-таки промониторить ее в таких списках. Зачем связываться с сомнительными брокерами, если есть надежные компании??

Комментариев: 0 Оставить комментарий
2017-05-25 Валентина

Поработав с этой компанией подумала, что Форекс - это обман! Просто жулики и обманщики, а не брокер. Хорошо, что сейчас работаю с нормальной компанией, где нет такого беспредела, как в ZAR FX

Комментариев: 0 Оставить комментарий
Оставлять отзывы могут только авторизованные пользователи.
Все отзывы о ZAR FX