Меню

All reviews about brokers

2019-11-13 James

About information surfaced. I also worked once in a tele-trade in a St. Petersburg office and everywhere this bastard Sergey Shamraev commanded everyone and stuck his nose in all matters, made us work on the stock exchange of traders and give constant feeding to him by the trader, and then they ordered customers to merge accounts. This scheme worked without exception and no one could do anything to him. All normal employees, including I, quit this company a long time ago, because it’s just a kitchen.

2019-11-12 Jacob

Sergey Shamraev a swindler and a fraudster. I once worked for TeleTrade, he constantly gave us instructions from Moscow to connect all clients to the exchange of traders and promised them good interest on investments. the thing is that in this exchange of traders, his drivers worked for him, which, according to his orders, merged customer accounts. this scheme worked for him for a very long time and he made good money on it, while his clients were losing money.

2019-11-11 Jack

I want to talk about the scheme that Sergey Shamraev used! The teletrade company, thanks to which it went about its business, was a well-known broker at that time, there were many customers, so it was easy to drive the majority of the traders into your project! We, as managers, were forced to connect all clients without exception to traders, who eventually merged accounts at the request of Sergei Shamraev himself! In this way, personally, more than a few hundred clients were merged with me! Then I quit from there, I did not want to participate in this anymore! Although the Teletrade company itself was essentially within the limits of the documents, since the accounts merged the trade from the “traders' exchange” office!

2019-11-09 Michael

Here is just a great fraudster Sergey Shamraev! Teletrade received a criminal case, and this rat instantly fell off a sinking ship, though they managed to pick up a certificate from him! But as far as I know now, this did not stop him from getting into Teletrade Cyprus again, as they didn’t understand at all that his docks were stupid duplicates of an already existing certificate!

2019-11-08 George

When Sergey Shamraev realized that in Cyprus the rights of clients are protected and all the actions of a broker are regulated by law, he gave a command to his programmer to have European clients connect their accounts to the masters whose deposits are open in Saint Vincent and from there the clients' money merged , because in this case nothing is not controlled and the scammers do what they want. Working in the company and I could not see such bullying of clients, so I quit.

2019-11-01 Charlie

I don’t understand how you can trust the money of such a company as etoro reviews gets it deservedly, because it is an ordinary office, which sells air and helps people lose money in the financial markets. It is immediately clear that some kidalova.

2019-10-31 Dominic

Forexchief offers payment methods that allow me to deposit and withdraw money anytime. I use perfect money, and sometimes bitcoin. Am from South Africa, and those two are the most convenient for us here. There has never been any issues using those two methods for deposit and withdrawals. Perfect options.

2019-10-30 Felomino

I began trading at Instaforex three years ago and this is my first ever broker. This was recommended to me by a colleague who was also trading and since I've had my interest on this kind of investment, I gave it a try. The very first thing that I like about this broker is the low trading cost. First, they have low minimum initial capital, tight spreads, and low commission fees. I also appreciate that they have a segregated account for the funds of their clients. And of course, they undeniably have a good trading environment.

2019-10-29 Dean

Caught on these scammers and lost money, these scammers appear to be a broker, but as it became clear they have nothing to do with it. The truthful ones are written about etoro reviews, they really breed customers and throw them for money.

2019-10-26 Denis

Esplanade MC is a decent brokerage that I’ve been trading with for over 6 months now. The fact that they’ve got all spectrum of CFDs available to trade I find the most fascinating. Everyone has got metals and oil. Esplanade MC allows trading stocks as well with very low entry threshold to the stock market. These are not only US stocks and indices. I’m actually very fond of russian stocks. Some of them (SBER and GAZP for example) are very technical and support and resistance levels there work perfectly well. The minimum deposit here is only $250 so you can actually try it before transferring the main capital to Esplanade. I’m sure you’ll love it, because their execution is really fast and the variety of instruments to trade is very impressive.

Broker
All Brokers
ForexClub
24option.com
InstaForex
RoboForex
Binarium
Admiral Markets
Alfa-Forex
Binomo
Alpari
IQ Option
AMarkets
AvaTrade
Olymp Trade
eToro
EXNESS
Forex Optimum Group Limited
Forex4you
FreshForex
FxPro
Gerchik&Co
LiteForex
MaxiMarkets
NPBFX
TeleTrade
TrioMarkets
TurboForex
Weltrade
YA-HI
XM
Aqulla
Arena FX
AAAFx
AccentForex
ActivTrades
Adamant Finance
Agea
AL Trade
AlfaTrade
Atiora
Bolmax Management
CentroFX
City Credit Capital
Binary.com
Corsa Capital
DeltaStock
Esplanade Market Solutions
EXANTE
FBS
FIBO Group
FinMax
First Binary Option Service
Migesco
Opteck
Forenexx
GSIMarkets
FOREX.com
Hantec Markets
ForexChief
HF Markets Europe Ltd.
Forex.ee
HiWayFX
ForexEuroClub
HYCM
Forexmart
ICMarkets
FOREXYARD
iFOREX
FortFinancialServices
Indigo DMA
FXCL Markets
Infin Markets
FXFINPRO Capital
Invest.com
FXOpen
Invest Life
GrandCapital
JustForex
FXFair
MaxFX
FXGiants
MaximusFX
Fxinvesting
MFX Broker
FxNet
OloTrading
ForexTime (FXTM)
Mtrading
NAS BROKER
NewForex
GMT
NordFx
Global FX
Gallant Capital Markets
GKFX
STForex
StreamForex
SuperForex
Tickmill
TusarFX
BCS Forex
XTrade
World Forex
xDirect
Trade12
Ayrex
365BinaryOption
SuperBinary
uTrader
ZoomTrader
IronFX
KAWASE
LCG
MTI Markets
MXTrade
OBR Forex
Orbex
PaxForex
Pepperstone
PrivateFX
BDSwiss
SGTMarkets
SuperTradingOnline
Tallinex
Tifia
Trade.com
Binary Uno
ETX Capital
Trade24
Tradeo
Trader’s Way
Traders Trust
UFX
USGFX
VerticalMarkets
Vipro Markets
WIT
Yadix
Empire Option
ExpertOption
Grand Capital Binary
HighLow
LOTTMARKET
IvoryOption
IKKO Trader
HBС Broker
PlusOption
OxMarkets
RBinary
MetaInvesting
NowOption
OptionBit
FINAM
SimpleFX
Dukascopy
Ice-FX
Kalita-Finance
Unioption
Key to Markets
Period
All the time
Weekly
Per month
The nature of the response
All Reviews
Positive
Negative
Neutral