Blacklist Forex brokers
Forex Brokers List
1
Rating -5
0 0 5
Compare
2
Rating -2.5
0 1 3
Compare
3
Rating -2
0 0 2
Compare
4
Rating -0.5
0 1 1
Compare
5
Rating -0.5
0 1 1
Compare
6
Rating 0
0 0 0
Compare
7
Rating 0
3 0 3
Compare
8
Rating 0
0 0 0
Compare
9
Rating 0
0 0 0
Compare
10
Rating 0
0 0 0
Compare

Work at the Forex market

Work at the international exchange market requires a certain amount of time, efforts and financial expenses, for this reason it is very important to choose a reliable brokerage company for the long-term cooperation, not to be concerned about possible loss of deposit or unfair work of a company in the future.

Blacklist of brokers

Blacklist of brokers, made by forex-up.com, contains the list of unfair brokerage companies, which do not perform their contractual commitments before the traders and investors. This rating is a perfect assistant for each trader in selection of a broker, both for the beginner and the one who already has specific skills in trading.

Making the rating, we consider a vast number of actual negative reviews of traders and investors, which were written to hold harmless new customers of such unreliable companies from big money losses.

The Blacklist of the forex-up.com is an important tool which will help traders to avoid disappointing failures when working at the financial markets. A blacklisted company is a broker that either wastes customer’s deposit or prevents from income withdrawal.

The rating is constantly keeping up to date, reflecting the most relevant information about situation in the Forex industry.

Remember!

All brokerage companies in the Blacklist are organizations, to stay away from, in order to avoid unreasonable and financial expenses.

Черный список Форекс брокеров
Список Форекс брокеров
1
Рейтинг -5
1 4 8
Сравнить
2
Рейтинг -3.5
0 3 5
Сравнить
3
Рейтинг -2.5
1 5 6
Сравнить
4
Рейтинг -2.5
0 5 5
Сравнить
5
Рейтинг -2.5
1 3 5
Сравнить
6
Рейтинг -2.5
0 7 6
Сравнить
7
Рейтинг -2
0 4 4
Сравнить
8
Рейтинг -2
1 4 5
Сравнить
9
Рейтинг -1.5
0 9 6
Сравнить
10
Рейтинг -1.5
0 7 5
Сравнить

Работа на рынке Forex

Работа на международном валютном рынке требует определенного количества времени, сил и финансовых затрат, поэтому очень важно выбрать надежную брокерскую компанию для долгосрочного сотрудничества, чтобы в будущем не переживать о возможной потере депозита или же недобросовестной работе компании.

«Черный список» брокеров

«Черный список» брокеров, составленный forex-up.com, содержит список недобросовестных брокерских компаний, которые не выполняют своих договорных обязательств перед трейдерами и инвесторами. Данный рейтинг — отличный помощник в выборе брокера для каждого трейдера, как начинающего, так и уже имеющего определенные навыки в торговле.

При составлении рейтинга учитывается огромное количество реальных отрицательных отзывов трейдеров и инвесторов, которые были написаны для того, чтобы обезопасить новых клиентов этих ненадежных компаний от больших потерь средств.

«Черный список» от forex-up.com — важный инструмент, который поможет трейдерам избежать досадных оплошностей при работе на финрынках. Компания, попавшая в данный перечень, — это брокер, который либо помогает сливать депозит клиента, либо мешает выводу его прибыли.

Рейтинг постоянно обновляется, отображая наиболее актуальную информацию о состоянии дел в Forex-индустрии.

Важно помнить!

Все брокерские компании, которые входят в «черный список», — это организации, от которых рекомендовано держаться в стороне, чтобы избежать неоправданных и крупных финансовых потерь.