Brokers comparison

  • Rating position
  • Rating
  • Trading platform
  • Platform for iPhone
  • Platform for Android
  • Platform for Windows Mobile
  • Trading tools
  • Minimum leverage
  • Maximum leverage
  • Execution of orders
  • Spread EUR/USD
  • Swap-free accounts
  • Торговля CDF
  • Scalping permitted
  • Minimum deposit
  • Types of accounts
  • Availability of ECN accounts
  • Availability of micro/mini accounts
  • Interests on the balance
  • Payment systems for withdrawals
  • Payment systems for deposits
  • Bonuses
  • Contests
  • Affiliate program
  • Regulator
  • Year of foundation
  • Official Website
‹ Back

Selection of a broker

Search for brokerage company is a very important process for each trader. Before you conclude brokerage service agreement, it is expedient to familiarize with a company’s information in details. You can find such information on forex-up.com, moreover, you can compare several brokers and choose the appropriate variant.

Selection criteria

You have to pay much attention to regulators and availability of license documents. Taking the reviews of experienced traders as a basis, which you can find on our website, it will be far easier to make a decision of company selection. Pay special attention to account replenishment and funds withdrawal, as it allows you to avoid many problems in the future.

Brokers comparison

A summary table on our website will contain more than 10 criteria, allowing the trader to choose the most favorable Forex-broker.

As far as there is a strong competition between brokerage companies, they offer a wide array of possibilities and advantages. However, the most important thing for the trader is to determine criteria he/she interested in. Having decided about your needs and knowing your trading manner, you will be able to find out not only strengths of the broker but also his/her potential weaknesses.

Selection advices

At first beginners in trading have to pay attention to major and already famous brokers, ranking first places in the rating. It is obvious that the higher their reliability the more people trust them.

In most cases, traders choose top ten brokers, and as a rule, particular those companies possess all required licenses and are regulated by serious financial organizations.

Сравнение брокеров

  • Место в рейтинге
  • Рейтинг
  • Торговая платформа
  • Платформа для iPhone
  • Платформа для Android
  • Платформа для Windows Mobile
  • Торговые инструменты
  • Минимальное торговое плечо
  • Максимальное торговое плечо
  • Исполнение ордеров
  • Спред EUR/USD
  • Счета Swap-free
  • Торговля CDF
  • Рарешен скальпинг
  • Минимальный депозит
  • Типы счетов
  • Наличие ECN счетов
  • Наличие микро/мини счетов
  • Начисление % на остаток
  • Платежные системы на вывод
  • Платежные системы на ввод
  • Бонусы
  • Конкурсы
  • Партнерская программа
  • Регулирующая организация
  • Год основания
  • Официальный сайт
‹ Назад

Выбор брокера

Поиск брокерской компании — это очень ответственный процесс для каждого трейдера. До того момента, как будет заключен договор на предоставление брокерских услуг, вполне естественно и целесообразно в деталях ознакомиться с информацией о компании. Такие сведения можно найти на forex-up.com, а кроме этого, сравнить сразу нескольких брокеров и выбрать оптимальный вариант.

Критерии отбора

Максимум внимания необходимо уделить регуляторам и наличию лицензионных документов. Взяв за основу отзывы опытных трейдеров, имеющиеся на нашем сайте, будет гораздо легче принять решение о выборе компании. Особое внимание также необходимо уделить вариантам пополнения счета и снятия средств с него, потому как в будущем это позволит избежать множества проблем.

Сравнение брокеров

В сводной таблице на нашем сайте будет отображено больше 10 критериев, позволяющих трейдеру выбрать наиболее комфортного Forex-брокера.

Поскольку между брокерскими компаниями существует серьезная конкуренция, они предлагают широчайший ассортимент возможностей и преимуществ. Но самое главное для трейдера — это определить, какие критерии интересуют именно его. Определившись в своих потребностях и зная свой стиль торговли, можно будет выявить у брокера не только его сильные стороны, но и потенциально слабые места.

Советы при отборе

На первых порах начинающим трейдерам необходимо обращать внимание на крупных и уже известных брокеров, которые занимают первые места в рейтинге. Очевидно, что чем выше их надежность, тем больше людей им доверяет.

В большинстве случаев трейдеры останавливают свой выбор на брокерах в первой десятке, и, как правило, именно эти компании имеют все необходимые лицензии и регулируются серьезными финансовыми организациями.