Menu

On our website you can find numerous reviews, both positive and negative ones, about Esplanade Market Solutions from experienced traders. We try to make sure that all comments are left by real clients of the broker. Here you can ask questions about trading and withdrawal of funds, as well as contact support for assistance. We are the only service that follows the reviews and ensures that they are left by real people, and not by competitors or anyone else interested in improving or deteriorating reputation of the broker.

Real reviews of Esplanade Market Solutions 2020

2019-11-19 Paul

esplanade is a young broker, but I hear many praise him and he takes good positions in the ratings, I opened an account just for the sake of curiosity. After a month of work, I’m very pleased with the execution, transferred some of the funds from other accounts here, brought the deposit to 1000, I really want to believe that an increase in the funds in the account will not affect the quality of trade in any way. The only negative was that I had to issue a new card, because they work only with Visa, and I always used MasterCard. And if someone from the management of the company occasionally reads, then please lower the minimum threshold, otherwise few will find out that it’s convenient to work with you. beginners might pass the offer, well, 250 is a lot to start and to probe the company.

Comments: 1 Leave feedback
2019-11-28 Daciter

As I understand, Espanade seeks people with serious intentions in trading and that’s why they set high min deposit. I previously tried to trade with other broker, but then I had no time and I left trading. But 2 months ago I decided to try again, this time with Esplanade. Frankly, I was nervous when making $250 first time. But so far, everyting is OK, I especially their trading platform. But I haven’t done any withdrawals yet, so I can’t say nothing regarding this aspect.

2019-11-15 Vinzenz Fleischer

Doesn’t take long to open an account with some brokerage. But if you don’t think ahead it takes a while to get the money back. My colleagues recommended working with Esplanade MC to avoid unpleasant experience and it turned out to be a good choice! Spreads are about average among other forex brokerages here, but I doubt you can get much better executions elsewhere. Few slippages, almost no requotes - great trading environment when you only have to take care of own trading system, not broker’s screw ups.

Comments: 0 Leave feedback
2019-10-26 Denis

Esplanade MC is a decent brokerage that I’ve been trading with for over 6 months now. The fact that they’ve got all spectrum of CFDs available to trade I find the most fascinating. Everyone has got metals and oil. Esplanade MC allows trading stocks as well with very low entry threshold to the stock market. These are not only US stocks and indices. I’m actually very fond of russian stocks. Some of them (SBER and GAZP for example) are very technical and support and resistance levels there work perfectly well. The minimum deposit here is only $250 so you can actually try it before transferring the main capital to Esplanade. I’m sure you’ll love it, because their execution is really fast and the variety of instruments to trade is very impressive.

Comments: 0 Leave feedback
2019-10-23 Mirykith

I really appreciate the personal touch that Esplanade has when working with clients. Manager was kind enough to telephone me and explain what kind of account fits me better after I explained my trading style and preferences. Their spreads are ok, list of instruments is typical (forex and CFDs) and service is excellent. Therefore I do recommend this company.

Comments: 0 Leave feedback
2018-09-16 ephiory

it’s kinda strange thin, ya know but searchin through the web i found very little information ‘bout this broker like ‘bout its capital, years in business, names of its founder and key persons, banks and financial institutions it cooperates with, ‘bout insurance and regulations and licensing. the information given is very fragmentary and not clear. what’s wrong with you guys? i am your potential investor and this information is quite important for me. well i decided not to deal with this company. anything may hapen and ill never puzle it out. dudez! Think through carefully before givin ur money to unknown companies and people in charge. Good luck on forex!!!

Comments: 1 Leave feedback
2019-10-15 Flatchil

All of the mentioned can be found on the official web-site under “Company” menu, then “Legal information”. Offices, registration, risk disclosures, anti-money laundering policy, KYC rules and information on clients’ funds safety (segregated accounts) - its all there.

Both positive and negative feedback can only leave authorized users.
Compare

“Esplanade Market Solutions”, regulated by Vanuatu Securities Commission (Vanuatu Financial Services Commission), is considered to be one of the leading brokerage companies, providing the wide range services in the field of the internet-trading.

The main advantages of the company:

  • professional service for customers;
  • fast execution of orders;
  • beneficial trading conditions (great choice of trading instruments, including all the most claimed new offers of the market).

The company provides its clients with the possibility to operate with the following account types:

FIX

  • Minimum deposit: $100
  • Execution of orders: market execution
  • Spread: from 2 pips
  • Transactions from 0.01 of lot
  • Leverage: 1:1000

Standard

  • Minimum deposit: $100
  • Execution of orders: market execution
  • Spread: from 1.2 pips
  • Transactions from 0.01 of lot
  • Leverage: 1:1000

ECN

  • Minimum deposit: $100
  • Execution of orders: market execution
  • Spread: from 0.0 pips
  • Transactions from 0.01 of lot
  • Leverage: 1:1000

VIP

  • Minimum deposit: $100 000
  • Execution of orders: market execution
  • Spread: from 0.0 pips
  • Transactions from 0.01 of lot
  • Leverage: 1:100

Beyond that, this company gives the opportunity to trade using the unique investing system called RAMM-account that protects from losses without reducing the yield level of the investments. This system has repeatedly been mentioned in the reviews about the operation of “Esplanade Market Solutions”.

The trading operations can be carried out by means of the following financial instruments: currencies, precious metals, CFDs indices, oil, CFDs stocks.

"Esplanade Market Solutions” proposes its clients to trade via MetaTrader 4 platform and its mobile applications.

All customers can make deposits or request payout with the help of such payment systems as: Visa, MasterCard, Yandex.Money, QIWI, Piraeus Bank.

The additional services this company provides traders with are analytical reviews, partner program, calendar of economic events and indicators, Trading-center containing trader’s calculator.

Esplanade Market Solutions
Rating 7.5 12
Confidence: 2.92
6 5 1 12
Official Website: http://esplanade-ms.com

News Esplanade Market Solutions